Menu
Call: 1300 766 799

Testimonials

5/5 stars based on 31 reviews

Just a big positive feedback email. Thank you Mark for the fantastic job installing the screen doors to our unit. Quote on Thursday and installed on Sunday. Couldn’t ask for better service.

, Caloundra

5/5 stars

Hey Ronnie, ....thankyou for the work you have done. The shutters look fabulous!

, Brisbane

5/5 stars

Hi Ronnie and Nev, thanks so much for such wonderful service...truly outstanding!! We love our new fence infills and gate. We will definitely be in contact when we are ready to install the sliding gate.

, Woolowin

5/5 stars

“....I went to site yesterday to look at the installed screen. Thanks very much for your efforts and getting to site when you said you were going to get there. Awesome service and I’m happy with the work. Hopefully we have a few more projects that you can service.

, Brisbane

5/5 stars

Hi Nev, I have to be honest and say ClickNFit is one of the few companies to date that provide a stress fee relationship to have on board with Ison Homes. I have found you to be prompt and courteous whilst providing a very competitive quote, from dealing with your subcontractors on site to the finished product, which has left not only myself very happy, but also my clients after each installation.

, Capablaba

5/5 stars

Hello Ted, Many thanks for the work done which we are really pleased with- looks great. By the way Nick wa excellent and very helpful. Will talk to you later about a screen for the pool equipment.

, Brisbane

5/5 stars

Hi Owen,

It is now some months since you began installing your product at our resort, firstly a substantial quantity of powered coasted aluminium lattice fencing and gates and more recently the balconies on several of our cabins. With this in mind it would be remiss not to write advising of our appreciation regarding the excellent service and quality of products you supplied. Our rationale for choosing aluminium over timber was firstly that there was very little difference in the overall cost and secondly the considerably longer life generated with virtually no maintenance. Owen, it has been a pleasure to work with you and we wish Superior Screens every success in the future.

Sincerely,

5/5 stars

Hi Ted and Nev,

Thanks so much for your support and efficient and quality product.

Regards,

5/5 stars

Thanks Trisha – I am ‘over the moon’ with it – it has given me security and peace of mind (having been burgled twice in four years.)

Cheers,

5/5 stars

Hi Dennis,

Thanks for the quality job you did with the fabrication and installation of the gates. I appreciate you getting it finished by the end of the month as requested. I won’t hesitate to recommend you business to others.

Many thanks,

5/5 stars

Hi Ted and Nev,

Steve installed my shutters yesterday. I am so impressed by your timeliness and how you kept me informed of the pre-installation details. Now I am impressed by how great my new deck looks.

Kind regards,

5/5 stars

Hi Ted,

I would like to thank you all at Superior Screens for your help and a superior lattice screen. My client is very happy.

Kind regards,

5/5 stars

Craig,

Many thanks for your prompt installations. We are very appreciative.  May we just make a point of saying how very refreshing it is to have workers who take pride in their work and how they leave their work areas.  Please thank your chaps for us again.

, Albury
16 February 2012

5/5 stars

Craig,

Thanks for the gate – it is superbly crafted.

, East Albury
22 January 2012

5/5 stars

Ted,

Thank you very much for a job well done.  Not sure whether you have already taken the pics but you are welcome to take them and use with my blessing.  It was a really good job and I would have no hesitation in recommending you. Once again thank you for your services.

, Woolloongabba
19 December 2011

5/5 stars

I wish to compliment Superior Screens for their superior product, professionalism, and down to earth 'old fashioned' service.

The price of their product was more than competitive, and choosing the self-install process, I found the profiles for securing my fencing panels to be architecturally and aesthetically superior to many alternative forms.

The quality of the completed sections was without fault. The powdercoating finish was simply perfect.

Superior Screens demonstrated that there is a method for every situation, and solutions for installing between my difficult brick- fencing piers were provided.

On all future projects I need go no further than the people @ Superior.

I regard them as the best in the manufacture of slatted screens, and providing a level of service that is special, if not unique.

, Eight Mile Plains Qld
15 December 2011

5/5 stars

Ted,

Thanks for the great job.

, Brisbane Qld
21 November 2011

5/5 stars

Ted,

The shutters are fantastic.  I can’t wait until we can enjoy our deck.  Neighbours have commented on how good they look too. 

, Brisbane Qld
9 November 2011

5/5 stars

Nev,

All of our friends who have seen the screens have commented on the overall job, the colour, and the clean crisp lines of the alternating width slats.  We will certainly recommend your work to any prospective clients for you.  Thanks again for the good work.

, Brisbane Qld
30 June 2011

5/5 stars

Mark,
We are really pleased with the screens and the inset is actually the same white as our windows frames. Thanks and good luck for the future.

Mark Thomson, Perth WA
29 July 2010

5/5 stars

Ted/Nev,

We would like to thank you both for getting the screens manufactured and installed so promptly, it looks great and you guys were a pleasure to deal with.  We will have no reservations in recommending Superior Screens to anyone who asks.

, Brisbane Qld
18 December 2009

5/5 stars

Attention Ted Turnour,

Please find enclosed a set of photos re screen at our address. It has certainly come up wonderfully. Non-obtrusive and blends in with surrounding colours. I believe it has added value to the property. Thanks for your attention to detail and service. Both of us are over the moon with this exercise!!!!!

Many thanks
, Brisbane Qld
20 July 2006

5/5 stars

Guy,

Our lattice is now an aspect of our home that we are very pleased with.  We are extremely happy with the results and even happier with the service we have received from Andrew and his crew.  We are recommending your company and product to our friends and wish to thank you for your service.

, Condon Qld
29 June 2005

5/5 stars

Dear Mick,

I have been intending to write to you since you installed our Gazebo in April earlier this year to tell you how pleased Pauline and I are with it.

As it has turned out, the delay in writing to you has thrown up another aspect of your organisation, which we greatly appreciate. You will be aware that we were having other works carried out both inside the house and around the garden since we moved here in January, few of which appear to have gone to work plan or within timescale. Therefore in light of this your work programme and estimated scale, which were spot on, become even more impressive – congratulations.

The material of the Gazebo has proved a boon for it has weathered the winter superbly, obviating the need to redecorate as was the case with our previous wooden structures.

Thank-you again for supplying a most attractive feature for our garden, which has been remarked upon by many people, for the aggravation free installation process and for your attention to detail. Enclosed are some photographs, but do feel free to call at any time and admire your handiwork in person.

With my best wishes,
, Geelong Vic
2 November 2004

5/5 stars

Dear Geoff,

As promised 2 prints of the outdoors area are enclosed. Now that the area is clean and tidy, seat covers on and barbeque uncovered, we are absolutely delighted with the appearance and functional area created.

Thank-you for the helpful planning and time spent with us and now the finished product that is beautifully manufactured and excellently installed. The effect, the privacy and the protection from the west wind is above expectations.

With our best wishes for the future growth of your company. We have no hesitation in recommending your product and workmanship to others.

Yours sincerely,
, Adelaide SA
23 August 2004

5/5 stars

Ted,

Thank-you again for a fantastic job.

C Sternberg, Brisbane Qld
19 August 2004

Thanks its has been a pleasure dealing with your firm.

, Brisbane Qld
21 July 2004

5/5 stars

Craig,

Thank-you for the work - above and beyond. You have done and organised for Mum and myself at Cook place. We do really appreciate it. Thanks to Tristan and Damien too.

Sincerely,

31 January 2004

5/5 stars

We are extremely pleased with the feature fence that we chose to be installed along our driveway. We were anxious to have a maintenance free lattice fence that highlighted our house and gave us privacy without the feeling of being enclosed. The Superior Steel Lattice is very strong and is most attractive, and we were able to select colours to complement our brickwork and garage door.

From our first meeting with Tony Ruff and then Craig Baker we were impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the teamwork. The installation was done on time and our driveway was left neat and tidy. There is no question that the product is very up market, but we feel it has added value to our property.

We would be happy for any future clients to inspect our new fence if they wish to.

Thank-you for your attention to detail.

Yours sincerely,
, Albury NSW

5/5 stars

Hi Ted,

On behalf of my parents, and myself I would like to thank you for the job you did at the James Ommaney Retirement Centre.  We would also like to thank you very much for the prompt service and really appreciate the effort to have the fence done as soon as you did.

Once again thank you.

, Brisbane Qld

5/5 stars

Jonathon & Nathan,

Thank-you both for your excellent work on my lattice extension. It was good to see polite, considerate men working in a manner that gives customers confidence and satisfaction. Keep up the good work.

Sincerely,
, Deeragun Q

5/5 stars

The window screens look absolutely fabulous and I am very, very pleased with them.

, Caboolture Qld
25 February 2010

5/5 stars


© Copyright Superior Screens. Web Design & SEO by e-CBD | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | About this Website | Links
Supplying superior screening products Australia-wide